e70b2ada2d · Add webapp page screenshots for iOS ticket specs. · Updated 2026-10-26 17:57:29 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?