a867a57750 · Show campaign QR codes for email as well as postcard (#14) · Updated 2026-09-01 11:51:57 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?