dd37a2a268 · Customer accounts, order tracking, and purchase reviews (#8) · Updated 2026-09-07 04:53:41 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?